Knitting envy

I have not been very productive of late.  Two unfinished projects are sitting on needles, hopeful patterns are stacking up, yarn is piled high.  I just haven’t had the time to pick it up and “just do it”.  Pam on the other hand is learning new stitches and working on lots of projects.  I mentioned I wanted to learn how to do a cable knit, she goes home and teaches herself.  She’s learned how to change colors and make mittens.  Enough already, it’s too much.  I’m jealous.

Leave a comment

Filed under misc. thoughts

Leave a Reply

