Tiny knitting

I decided I didn’t want to do homework today so I pulled out my knitting instead.  I had lots of light so I thought I’d pick up the Tiny scarf.  I was a bit brain dead since I had to remember how to increase…

I finished a number of rows, I’m up to 33 stiches on the needle.  I need to get to 50 before I make the turn and the pattern will get interesting.  Some of my husband’s friends came in and started making fun of my scarf.  Although I must admit it doesn’t look like much of a scarf yet, unless it’s for a doll, a small doll.

I think this will be one of those on-going pieces that will take a LONG time.

Leave a comment

Filed under scarves

Leave a Reply

