Broken needles

As mentioned in my last post, long ago that it was, I started working on an interesting scarf using size 2 needles.  After many attempts to get the scarf going, I had about and inch finished when I broke a needle.  No problem, I had four more.  I say “had” because when I got to about 2 inches I broke another one.  I guess I don’t know my own strength!  Bad joke, I know.  The project will be slow going as I need very good light, in order to see the very small stiches, and refreshed eyes.  Someday…

Leave a comment

Filed under needles, scarves

Leave a Reply

