Jaclyn’s socks

They’re finished!  I finished up the toe and just before I started grafting I noticed a dropped stitch.  errrr!  So, I un-stitched back to two rows above the drop, picked up the stitches and then carried on.  The second time I made it to the end, voila!  I took pictures and added my first project to Ravelry.  I then took the time to add in all of my bamboo needles.  I didn’t add in the metal ones Mom brought me from Grandma, since I doubt I’ll ever use them.  They’re just sentimental.

Leave a comment

Filed under socks

Leave a Reply

